Members

CNS Investigators

Drenna Waldrop-Valverde, PhD
Associate Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Director, Center for Neurocognitive Studies
Emory University
drenna.waldrop-valverde@emory.edu

Kenneth Hepburn, PhD
Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Associate Director, Center for Neurocognitive Studies
Emory University
khepbur@emory.edu

Elizabeth Corwin, PhD, RN, CRNP, FAAN
Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Co-Director, Biobehavior and Methods Core Leadership, Center for Neurocognitive Studies
Emory University
elizabeth.j.corwin@emory.edu

Bryan Williams, PhD
Research Associate Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Co-Director, Biobehavior and Methods Core Leadership, Center for Neurocognitive Studies
Emory University
bryan.williams@emory.edu

Rebecca Gary, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN
Associate Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
ragary@emory.edu

Ashley Darcy Mahoney, PhD, RN, NNP-BC
Assistant Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
ashley.darcy@emory.edu

Kate Yeager, PhD, RN
Research Assistant Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
kyeager@emory.edu

Canhua Xiao, PhD, RN
Reesearch Assistant Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
canhua.xiao@emory.edu

Charles A Downs PhD, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor Clinical, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
charles.downs@emory.edu

Melissa Pinto, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
mdpinto@emory.edu

Affiliate Members

Amy Greenblatt, MPH student
Rollins School of Public Health
BSHE
Emory University
amy.greenblatt@emory.edu